Pale - Within Temptation


The world
Seems not the same,
Though I know
Nothing has changed.
It's all
My state of mind,
I can't leave
It all behind.
Have to stand up to be stronger.

Have to try
To break free from the thoughts in my mind.
Use the time that I have, I can't say
Goodbye,
Have to make it right.
Have to fight,
Cause I know in the end it's worthwhile,
That the pain that I feel slowly fades
 Away.
It will be alright.

I know,
Should realise
 Time is precious,
It is worthwhile.
Despite how
I feel inside,
Have to trust
It'll be alright.
Have to stand up to be stronger

Have to try
To break free from the thoughts in my mind.
Use the time that I have, I can't say
Goodbye,
Have to make it right.
Have to fight,
Cause I know in the end it's worthwhile,
That the pain that I feel slowly fades
 Away.
It will be alright.

Oh,
This night is too long.
Have no strenght to go on.
No more pain,
I'm floating away.
Through the mist
I see the face
Of an angel, who calls my name.
I remember
You're the reason I have to stay.

Have to try
To break free from the thoughts in my mind.
Use the time that I have, I can't say
Goodbye,
Have to make it right.
Have to fight,
Cause I know in the end it's worthwhile,
That the pain that I feel slowly fades
 Away.
It will be alright.


Kommentarer
(Kommentera gärna, men alla kommentarer som anses stötande mot mig, mina vänner eller min familj raderas! Ha de bra!)

Kommentera inlägget här:

Du kallas för...:
Kom ihåg mig?

Epostadress: (publiceras ej)

Vad heter din blogg/hemsida?:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0