Moving On - Sarah Dawn Finer

Dreaming
Hoping
For another try
I've been looking
Searching
Deeper down inside
And if I lose
My way
I'll find another road
'Cause I can make 
A change

On my own


I'm moving on

And I'm gonna get stronger now
And nothing will break me down
I will not give in to doubt
Those days are gone
I can be who I wanna be
And start living my life of me
I believe it finally
I'm moving on


Something
Somewhere
That I long to find
I am learning
Slowly
One day at a time
That if I lose
And fail
I'll be fine

I'm moving on
And I'm gonna get stronger now
And nothing will break me down
I will not give in to doubt
Those days are gone
I can be who I wanna be
And start living my life of me
'Cause I believe it finally
I'm moving on

To a brighter dawn
Gotta take the fight
I can make it right

I'm moving on
Nothing will break me down
I will not give in to doubt
Those days are gone
I can be who I wanna be
And start living my life of me
I believe it finally
I'm moving on
Yes, I'm moving on
I'm moving on


Kommentarer
(Kommentera gärna, men alla kommentarer som anses stötande mot mig, mina vänner eller min familj raderas! Ha de bra!)

Kommentera inlägget här:

Du kallas för...:
Kom ihåg mig?

Epostadress: (publiceras ej)

Vad heter din blogg/hemsida?:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0