On The First Night - LaFee

One look into your eyes
I can tell what's on your mind
But the time ain't right
To feed the fire
Please understand
I'm not ready
Been dreaming of
The two of us together
I want it too
Oh do I ever
But the timing ain't right
We've got to take our time
Be patient
I'm not ready

On the first night
This can't go down
Please understand
That ain't what I'm about
On the first night
I need you to wait
Cause the time's not right for all the way


Will you do me,

Will you do me,

Will you do me this favour?


I've been dreaming of

The two of us together

Me giving in

On a night to remember

I am so scared to loose you

But we can't go ahead

Tell me true now

Do you love me?


On the first night
This can't go down
Please understand
That ain't what I'm about
On the first night
I need you to wait
Cause the time's not right for all the way


Is this love?
This could be love
I'd love to love you
Please don't rush me

On the first night
This can't go down
Please understand
That ain't what I'm about
On the first night
I need you to wait
Cause the time's not right for all the way
On the first night
I need you to wait
Cause the time's not right for all the way


 


Kommentarer
(Kommentera gärna, men alla kommentarer som anses stötande mot mig, mina vänner eller min familj raderas! Ha de bra!)

Kommentera inlägget här:

Du kallas för...:
Kom ihåg mig?

Epostadress: (publiceras ej)

Vad heter din blogg/hemsida?:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0