I Believe I Can Fly - R. Kelly

I used to think that I could not go on
And life was nothing but an awful song
But now I know the meaning of true love
I'm leaning on the everlasting arms
If I can see it
Then I can do it
If I just believe it
There's nothing to it

I believe I can fly
I believe I can touch the sky
I think about it every night and day
Spread my wings and fly away
I believe I can soar
I see me running through that open door
I believe I can fly
I believe I can fly
I believe I can fly


See I was on the verge of breaking down
Sometimes silence can seem so loud
There are miracles in life I must achieve
But first I know it starts inside of me
Ohh
If I can see it
Then I can be it
If I just believe it
There's nothing to it

I believe I can fly
I believe I can touch the sky
I think about it every night and day
Spread my wings and fly away
I believe I can soar
I see me running through that open door
I believe I can fly
I believe I can fly
I believe I can fly


Hey

Cuz I believe in me

Ohh

If I can see it

Then I can do it

If I just believe it

There's nothing to it


I believe I can fly

I believe I can touch the sky

I think about it every night and day

Spread my wings and fly away

I believe I can soar

I see me running through that open door
I believe I can fly
(I can fly)
I believe I can fly
(I can fly)
I believe I can fly
(I can fly)


Hey
If I just spread my wings
(I can fly)
I can fly
(I can fly)
I can fly
(I can fly)
I can fly
(I can fly)
Hey
If I just spread my wings
(I can fly)
I can fly-ay-ay-ay-y
(I can fly)
(I can fly)
(I can fly)
Fly-ay-ay-ay-y


 

Tillägnad: Toffifee Cappuccino


Kommentarer
(Kommentera gärna, men alla kommentarer som anses stötande mot mig, mina vänner eller min familj raderas! Ha de bra!)
Postat av: Johanna

mahahaha :D

2009-05-25 @ 18:35:28
Postat av: Fiffi

HAHAHAHAHAAA!!!!!! Så grymt bra juu!!! :D:D Hahahaa

2009-05-25 @ 21:04:01
URL: http://rydskog.blogg.se/
Postat av: Lilian

tillägnad: Robert Tchini borde det stå! xD

2009-05-26 @ 19:54:16
URL: http://trueliiil.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Du kallas för...:
Kom ihåg mig?

Epostadress: (publiceras ej)

Vad heter din blogg/hemsida?:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0