Until The End - Breaking Benjamin

So clever
Whatever
I'm done with these endeavors
Alone I'll walk the winding way
(Here I stay)
It's over
No longer
I feel it growing stronger
I live to die another day
Until I fade away

Why give up?
Why give in?
It's not enough
It never is
So I will go on until the end
We've become
Desolate
It's not enough
It never is
But I will go on until the end


So let me
It's easy
To fall apart completely
I feel you creeping up again
(In my head)
It's over
No longer
I feel it growing colder
I knew this day would come to end
So let this life begin

Why give up?
Why give in?
It's not enough
It never is
So I will go on until the end
We've become
Desolate
It's not enough
It never is
But I will go on until the end


I've lost the way
I've lost the way
But I will go on until the end

Living is
Hard enough
Without you
Fucking up!

Why give up?
Why give in?
It's not enough
It never is
So I will go on until the end
We've become
Desolate
It's not enough
It never is
But I will go on until the end


I've lost the way
I've lost the way
But I will go on until the end

uuhhuuu
uuhhuuu

The final fight I win
The final fight I win
The final fight I win
But I will go on until the end

Kommentarer
(Kommentera gärna, men alla kommentarer som anses stötande mot mig, mina vänner eller min familj raderas! Ha de bra!)

Kommentera inlägget här:

Du kallas för...:
Kom ihåg mig?

Epostadress: (publiceras ej)

Vad heter din blogg/hemsida?:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0